Following Wednesday’s Cardiff City AGM, the following committee has been voted in:

Chairperson – Zoe Rose
Secretary – Ian Russell
Treasurer – Aidan Dickson

Coach Coordinators – Susan Belfourd & Julie Prosser
Social Sec – Elaine Potter
Website – Holly Sisley

Please note that anyone can organise club socials. Elaine can help you out getting contacts and tips if needs be.
Also note that captains and committee members are to email Holly with information to post on this website.

Thank you to the previous CCKC committee for their continual efforts over the past 12 months.

We look forward to working with club members this coming year!

Your CCKC Committee