Following on from the Wales trials held on the 15th May in Cardiff, coach Dave Buckland has announced the Welsh Korfball Squad members who will compete in the upcoming European Championships. From the 15 squad members selected, an impressive 5 play for CCKC.

Players from CCKC: Ramzi Barbir, Susan Belfourd, Zoe Rose, Chris Gubby, Ceri Jones.
Plyers from other korfball teams: Hannah Ager, Carla Bennett, Dave Buckland, Ruth Campbell, Karen James, Kevin Jones, Jack McNamara, Tonya Richards-Clarke, Nick Wilkins, John Williams.

Well done to all for their successful trials and good luck in the upcoming events and IKF European Championships.