Max recieves best 2nd team MaleCardiff City had its annual awards night on Saturday evening in the Klonc cafe and bar.  Club and League awards were celebrated.

Club Awards
Best 1st male – Ramzi
Best 1st female – Susan
Best 2nd male – Max
Best 2nd female – Kate Brewer
Best newcomer- Dan
Most improved- Jude
Lightweight drinker – Elaine Potter
Korfball pinup – Ian
Comedy player – Stuart

League Awards
Female MVP: Kristina van Eker (Bristol City)
Male MVP: Dave Hill (Taunton)
Female Top Scorer: Claire Chambers (Horfield)
Male Top Scorer: Ramzi Barbir (Cardiff City)
Most Improved Female: Charlotte Goodrich (Bristol University)
Most Improved Male: Joey Niblett (Cardiff Dragons)
2nd Division Female MVP: Amy Shillabeer (Cardiff Dragons)/Hazel Thornton (Exeter City)
2nd Division Male MVP: Roman Christopher (Bristol University)
2nd Division Female Top Scorer: Hazel Thornton (Exeter City)
2nd Division Male Top Scorer: Josh Cockburn (Cardiff Dragons)
Best Referee: Ian Dellbridge (Bristol City)
Good Sportsmanship Award: Exeter City
Services to the EKL: Josh Cockburn (Cardiff Dragons)

Team of the year
Kristina van Eker, Hannah Marshall, Claire Chambers, Rachael Edwards
Remco Broekhuis, Dave Hill, Ian Dellbridge, Stu Hall