Contact us

Cardiff City Korfball Club is run by a committee of volunteers:

Chair and Head Coach – James Wilcox
chair ‘at’

Secretary – Bivin Mathew
secretary ‘at’

Treasurer – Jess Hall
treasurer ‘at’

Public Relations officer – Rachel Keeling

Social Secretary – Lauren Carroll

Website and Kit – Stuart Wood

Cardiff Met representatives – Alice Hunter, Chris Seymour and Sophie Hall.

Child protection – Vacant.  Contact James Wilcox if interested.


Follow us on on Twitter!